Browse Categories

Battle of the Year - Benson Lee, Josh Holloway, Laz Alonso, Josh Peck, Caity Lotz (Blu-ray - 12/10/2013)

<< Previous in DVD> Next in DVD> >>

List Price: $35.99
Your Price: $16.99
You Save: $19.00 (53 %)
Out of stock
Brace yourself as the world's best B-Boy teams hit the stage in the most intense dance tournament - The Battle of the Year competition is an all out war of mind blowing dance moves, explosive routines and electrifying display of skill and imagination. The American team, a group of underdogs, is pitted against the world's elite as they tear it up in their struggle for the top spot with the help of their coaches, Blake (Josh Holloway) and Franklyn (Josh Peck). Set to pumping beats and an amped soundtrack, the All-Star dream team thrills in this epic dance-off.

Condition:NEW. Brand New Factory Sealed

Product Details

Format: AC-3, Blu-ray, Dolby, Dubbed, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Dubbed: French
Region: Region A/1 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of discs: 1
Rated: PG-13 (Parental Guidance Suggested)
Studio: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: December 10, 2013
Run Time: 110 minutes

Special Features
This is planet b-boy: inside the culture; Preparing for battle: training and rehearsals; ; Blu-Ray Exclusives: ; Extended dance sequences; The art of b-boying: a guide to breaking

Cast & Crew
Josh Holloway Jason Blake
Laz Alonso Dante Graham
Josh Peck Franklyn
Caity Lotz Stacy
Chris Brown Rooster
Flipz Flipz
Jon "Do-Knock" Cruz Do Knock
Anis Cheurfa Anis
Jesse "Casper" Brown Rebel
David "Kid David" Schreibman Kid
Sawandi Wilson Sniper
Richard Maguire Lil Adonis
Steve Terada Sight
Luis A. Rosado Bambino
Josh Ayers Mayhem
Sammy Soto Samo
Richie "Abstrak" Soto Abbstarr
Gil Brace-Wessel Gillatine
Terrence J Himself
Sway Calloway Samo
Jonathan Legacy Perez Swat
Michael Carrasco Kilowatt
Victor Kim Aces
Donnie Crumbs Counts Villian
J.D. Rainey Flair
Dominic Sandoval Grifter
Morris Isby Intricate
Daniel Liechty Dani
Oren Pinchas Michaeli Coldeye
Keith "Remedy" Stallworth Gatlin
Paul Kirkland Paul
Demetrius Grosse Scott
Jesse Erwin James
Jay Luchs Benson
Kristy Johnson Valerie
Giovanni Giusti Brian
Natalya Oliver Janice
Luis Dalmasy LA's Finest
Tony Styles LA's Finest
Jacob "Kujo" Lyons LA's Finest
Joel Teknyc Martinez LA's Finest
Jeffery Machine McCann LA's Finest
Josh Ortiz LA's Finest
Michael Silva LA's Finest
Jose Ruiz LA's Finest
Hitcliff Leigh Tan Dancer
Kamel Himself
Storm Himself
Thomas Hergenrother Himself
Weronika Rosati Jolene
Rafael "Spax" Szulc-Vollmann MC Spax Albert Trix Thompson MC Trix
Marine Bohin Boty Official
Julien Beauvois Mochot Boty Official
Maleek Maoujouil Boty Host
Nasty Mourad Saadi Boty Host
China Moses MTV France Host
Tania Llassera Telecinco Host
Takahiro Ueno Music on TVI Host
Artem Korolev MTV Russia Host
Francesco Castelnuovo Sky Italia Host
Rickie Haywood Williams Kiss UK Host
Melvin Odoom Kiss UK Host
Joko Winterscheidt Prosieben Host
Klaas-Heufer Umlauf Prosieben Host
Smockemon French Team
Fariouss French Team
B-Uyss French Team
Riyad French Team
Niggaz French Team
Wazz French Team
Medox French Team
Billy Boy French Team
Maxtendax French Team
Moncef French Team
Robin Russian Team
Kosto Russian Team
Komar Russian Team
Disco T Russian Team
Flying Budha Russian Team
Tony Rock Russian Team
Simpson Russian Team
Wolt Russian Team
Rezky Russian Team
Jotee Korean Team
Flex Korean Team
Naughty 1 Korean Team
Ducky Korean Team
The End Korean Team
Kill Korean Team
Trickx Korean Team
Rookie Korean Team

Technical Credits
Benson Lee Director
Nathalie Allen Makeup
Soyon An Costumes/Costume Designer
Douglas Axtell Sound Mixer
Michael Barrett Cinematographer
Raphaƫl Benoliel Co-producer
Jean-Marie Blondel Sound Mixer
Twinkie Byrd Casting
Charlie Campbell Art Director
Chris Cornwell Production Designer
Dave Scott Choreography, Co-producer
Peter Elliot Editor
Samia Fadli Casting
Beau Flynn Producer
Tom Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Brin Hill Screenwriter
Chris Lennertz Score Composer
Rozenn LePape Production Manager
Mark Anthony Little Asst. Director
Amy Lo Producer
Eliot Mathews Asst. Director
Pilar McCurry Musical Direction/Supervision
Vonda Morris Makeup
Will Packer Executive Producer
Chris Parker Screenwriter
Fabienne Robino Makeup
Sanjot Sonalkar Executive Producer
Tone Talauega Choreography, Executive Producer
Richmond Talauega Choreography, Executive Producer
Tripp Vinson Producer
Lisa Zambri Co-producer

Related Products

50/50 -Starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Seth Rogen (Blu-ray - Jan 24, 2012)
List Price: $30.49
Your Price: $16.99
You Save: $13.50 (44 %)
50/50 -Starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Seth Rogen (Blu-ray - Jan 24, 2012)
Snowy River - The McGregor Saga Starring Hugh Jackman (DVD - 2006)
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $5.99
You Save: $3.99 (40 %)
Snowy River - The McGregor Saga Starring Hugh Jackman (DVD - 2006)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store