Browse Categories

Capris - 1954-1958 (Audio CD 1995)

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $9.99
You Save: $8.00 (44 %)
Not to be confused with the Philadelphia group of the same name, the New York City Capris were a white doo wop group. Although strongly associated with the 1950s rock & roll sound, the two records they are best known for, "There's a Moon out Tonight" and "Morse Code of Love.



1. That's What You're Doing To Me
2. God Only Knows
3. Too Poor To Love
4. It Was Moonglow
5. Linger Awhile
6. It's A Miracle
7. He Loves Me Still
8. You're Mine Again
9. Milk And Gin
10. How Long (Must This Go On)
11. Bless You
12. My Weakness
13. Yes, My Baby, Please
14. She Loves Me Still
15. I Miss Your Love
16. Just A Fool
17. Plese Believe Me
18. Let's Linger Awhile
19. My Weakness
20. Yes, My Baby, Please

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store