Browse Categories

Danny Wilkerson - Wilkerson ( AUDIO CD )

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $9.99
You Save: $8.00 (44 %)
Out of stock
Drummer Danny Wilkerson (Pengwins) had a dream. That was to make his solo album a definitive statement, so he brought in the big guns of power pop to help out. Produced by Bleu McAuley and Ducky Carlisle, mixing by David Spreng (Bob Dylan) and vocal support from Roger Joesph Manning Jr. (Jellyfish), Joe Sieders (The New Pornographers) and mastered at Abby Road by Miles Showell (Beatles, Stones, Who).



1 Everybody Loves To Love
2 Enough For Somebody
3 Endless Haze
4 You Still Owe Me A Kiss
5 When Your Number's Up
6 Too Much Of A Good Thing
7 How She Lost My Heart
8 Carry The One
9 Let It Go Tonight
10 Comes In Waves

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store