Browse Categories

Money Monster - Emily Meade, Caitriona Balfe, Christopher Denham (Blu-ray + Digital HD - 09/06/2016)

<< Previous in DVD> Next in DVD> >>

List Price: $34.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $17.00 (49 %)
In the real-time, high stakes thriller, George Clooney and Julia Roberts star as financial TV host Lee Gates and his producer Patty, who are put in an extreme situation when an irate investor who has lost everything (Jack O’Connell) forcefully takes over their studio. During a tense standoff broadcast to millions on live TV, Lee and Patty must work furiously against the clock to unravel the mystery behind a conspiracy at the heart of today's fast-paced, high-tech global markets.


Product Details:
Actors: Emily Meade, Caitriona Balfe, Christopher Denham, Giancarlo Esposito, Lenny Venito
Directors: Jodie Foster
Producers: George Clooney, Grant Heslov, Lara Alameddine, Daniel Dubiecki
Format: AC-3, Dolby, Dubbed, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English
Subtitles: French, Portuguese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Indonesian, Cantonese, Thai, Spanish, English
Dubbed: Portuguese, French, Thai, Spanish
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Audio Description: English
Region: All Regions
Number of discs: 1
Rated: R Restricted
Studio: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: September 6, 2016
Digital Copy Expiration Date: December 31, 2019
Run Time: 99 minutes

Special Features:
Deleted Scenes; George Clooney: The Money Man; Inside the Pressure Cooker; Analysis of a Scene: The Showdown; Dan the Automator (feat. Def and the Funky Homosapien) "What Makes the World Go 'Round (Monkey!)" Music Video

Cast & Crew:
George Clooney Lee Gates
Julia Roberts Patty Fenn
Jack O'Connell Kyle Budwell
Dominic West Walt Camby
Caitriona Balfe Diane Lester
Giancarlo Esposito Capt. Marcus Powell
Christopher Denham Ron Sprecher
Lenny Venito Lenny (The Cameraman)
Christopher Bauer Lt. Nelson
Dennis Boutsikaris Avery Goodloe CFO
Emily Meade Molly
Condola Rashad Bree
Greta Lee Amy Lee
Aaron Yoo Won Joon
Carsey Walker Tech Sam
James Warden Tech Director Jim
Joseph D. Reitman Matty (Floor Manager)
Olivia Luccardi Arlene
Grizz Chapman Network Security Guard
Robert C. Kirk Security Officer Nolan
Genevieve Adams Production Assistant
Daoud Heidami Freddy (Previous Host)
Anthony de Sando Officer Benson
Ivan Martin Lt. Vasquez
John Ventimiglia A Team Leader
Dominic Colón NYPD Detective
Chad Jennings ESU Officer
Cliff Moylan Sgt. O'Donnell
Brian Edwards Police Officer
Jimmy Gary NYPD Officer
Frantzy Orisma NYPD Officer
Charlie Thurston Ryan (Diane's Assistant)
Patricia Dunnock Marta (Secretary)
Sahr Ngaujah Yao Appiah COO
Vernon Campbell Andre (IBIS Security Guard)
Hyejin Jang Female Raver
Daniel K. Isaac Male Raver
Darri Ingolfsson Joji
Svavar James Kristjansson Icelandic Guy
Makhaola Ndebele Moshe Mambo
Jamar Greene Blue Collar Customer
Rob Falcone Blue Collar Mechanic
Jenny Joslin Wall Street Bartender
Bobby Kruger Stockbroker
Tyalaxandar Coffee Shop Employee
Diomargy Nunez College Student
David Healy News Anchor
Matt Walton An Anchorman
Katie McGee Another Anchorman
Pun Bandhu Yet Another Anchorman
Jake Choi Korean News Anchor
Nick Boraine British Reporter
Jeff Witzke TV Reporter
Mizel Faison Teenage Boy
Bryan Burton Teenage Boys
Frank Pando Guy On Street
Rina Mejia Lady In Crowd
Katy Grenfell Lady Passing By
Tanisha Scott Dancer
Shauna Mitchell Dancer
Pedro Morillo Dancer
Tamara Treadwell Dancer
Kaeche Liburd Dancer
Whanita King Dancer
Andrew James Dancer
Grant Rosenmeyer Tech Dave

Technical Credits:
Jodie Foster Director
Lara Alameddine Producer
Matt Chessé Editor
George Clooney Producer
Tim Crane Executive Producer
Alan DiFiore Original Story,Screenwriter
Geralyn White Dreyfous Associate Producer
Daniel Dubiecki Producer
Christopher Goode Co-producer
Grant Heslov Producer
Deborah Jensen Art Director
Avy Kaufman Casting
Jim Kouf Original Story,Screenwriter
Dominic Lewis Score Composer
Matthew J. Libatique Cinematographer
Jamie Linden Screenwriter
Susan Lyall Costumes/Costume Designer
Kerry Orent Executive Producer
Brandon Proctor Sound/Sound Designer
Joseph P. Reidy Asst. Director,Co-producer
Christopher Scarabosio Sound/Sound Designer
Tanisha Scott Choreography
Regina Sculley Executive Producer
Kevin Thompson Production Designer
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer

Related Products

Me Before You - Emilia Clarke, Sam Claflin, Vanessa Kirby (Blu-ray + Digital HD - 08/30/2016)
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $12.00 (40 %)
Me Before You - Emilia Clarke, Sam Claflin, Vanessa Kirby (Blu-ray + Digital HD - 08/30/2016)
The Darkness - Kevin Bacon, Radha Mitchell, Lucy Fry (Blu-ray + Digital HD - 09/06/2016)
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $21.00 (70 %)
The Darkness - Kevin Bacon, Radha Mitchell, Lucy Fry (Blu-ray + Digital HD - 09/06/2016)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store