Browse Categories

Ray Charles - Live at Montreux 1997 [Blu-ray] (2006)

<< Previous in DVD> Next in DVD> >>

List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $9.99
You Save: $14.99 (60 %)
Out of stock
Founded in 1967, the MONTREUX JAZZ FESTIVAL has established itself as one of the most prestigious annual music events in the world. The extraordinary list of artists who have played there is drawn from across the musical spectrum and from around the world. Now, with the consent of the festival and the artists, Eagle vision is making these concerts available for the first time.

Condition:Brand new factory sealed.


1. I Don't Know
2. Ray Charles Opener
3. I'll Be Home (Sadie's Tune)
4. Busted
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. Mississippi Mud
7. Just For A Thrill
8. You Made Me Love You
9. Angelina
10. Scotia Blues (Blues For Big Scotia)
11. Song For You
12. Watch Them Dogs
13. Shadows Of My Mind
14. Smack Dab In The Middle
15. I Can't Stop Loving You
16. What'd I Say

Bonus Tracks Performed by The Ray Charles Orchestra

1. Just Friends
2. Beatrice
3. Passeone Blues

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store