Browse Categories

Smurfs: The Lost Village [Blu-ray + Digital HD]

<< Previous in DVD>Blu-ray Next in DVD>Blu-ray >>

List Price: $34.99
Your Price: $10.99
You Save: $24.00 (69 %)
Out of stock
In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting and thrilling race through the Forbidden Forest filled with magical creatures to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. Embarking on a roller coaster journey full of action and danger, the Smurfs are on a course that leads to the discovery of THE biggest secret in Smurf history!


Directors: Kelly Asbury
Producers: Jordan Kerner, Mary Ellen Bauder Andrews
Format: AC-3, Dolby, Dubbed, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English
Subtitles: French, Portuguese, Spanish, English
Dubbed: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Audio Description: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of discs: 1
Parental Guidance Suggested
Studio: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: July 11, 2017
Digital Copy Expiration Date: December 31, 2019
Run Time: 179 minutes

Cast & Crew

Demi Lovato Smurfette
Rainn Wilson Gargamel
Joe Manganiello Hefty Smurf
Jack McBrayer Clumsy Smurf
Danny Pudi Brainy Smurf
Michelle Rodriguez Smurf Storm
Ellie Kemper Smurf Blossom
Ariel Winter Smurf Lily
Mandy Patinkin Papa Smurf
Julia Roberts Smurf Willow
Frank Welker Azrael
Meghan Trainor SmurfMelody
Bret Marnell Snappy Bug/Handy Smurf
Kelly Asbury Nosey Smurf
Jake Johnson Grouchy Smurf
Gabriel Iglesias Jokey Smurf
Tituss Burgess Vanity Smurf
Jeff Dunham Farmer Smurf
Patrick Ballin Patient Smurf/Frank the Caterpillar
Gordon Ramsey Baker Smurf
Melissa Sturm SmurfJade
Alan Mechem Passerby Smurf
Danik Thomas Karate Smurf

Technical Credits

Kelly Asbury Director
Juan Alejandro Gomez Acosta Animator
Mary Elllen Bauder Andrews Producer
David Badgerow Animator
Philip Barnard Animator
Jessica Bartoshewski Animator
Guillaume Belanger Animator
Theresa Bentz Production Manager
Patrice Berube Animator
Simon Zizan Black Animator
Earl Brawley Animator
Nelson Brown Animator
Byung Joo Choi Animator
Joseph Chong Animator
Jocelyn Cofer Animator
Stephen Cooper Animator
Veronique Culliford Co-producer
Zvi Simcha Eaton Animator
Martin Esnaola Animator
Mike Feil Animator
Kitty Lai Ching Fung Animator
Joe Gearing Animator
Robin George Animator
Ryan Gong Animator
Dean Gordon Art Director
Raja Gosnell Executive Producer
Scott Guppy Animator
Rhys Hanan Animator
Stacey Harman Screenwriter
Brandon Jeffords Original Story
Jordan Kerner Producer
Mandy Kisthardt-Tankenson Co-producer
Christopher Lennertz Score Composer
Bret Marnell Editor
Charles Maynes Sound/Sound Designer
H. Lee Peterson Editor
Pamela Ribon Screenwriter
Robert L. Sephton Sound/Sound Designer
Jussi Tegelman Sound/Sound Designer
Johnna Todesco Animator
Tom Davis Animator
Noelle Triaureau Production Designer
Marcelo Vignali Art Director
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer

Related Products

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store