Browse Categories

Soul Celebration - Featuring The Hues Corporation Volume 1 (DVD)

<< Previous in DVD> Next in DVD> >>

Your Price: $3.99
Out of stock
The power of soul music is best experienced live onstage, and never is that more apparent than in these emotional performances.
Condition:NEW. Brand New Factory Sealed


1. Norma Jean Wright & Lucy Martin: Le Freak
2. Wild Cherry: Play That Funky Music
3. The Trammps: Disco Inferno
4. The Trammps: Hold Back The Night
5. A Taste of Honey: Boogie, Oogie, Oogie
6. The Hues Corporation: Rock The Boat
7. Irene Cara: Flashdance...What A Feeling
8. Martha Wash of The Weather Girls: It's Raining Men
9. Anita Ward: Ring My Bell
10. Carol Douglas: Doctors Orders
11. Carl Carlton: She's A Bad Mamma Jamma
12. Bonnie Pointer: Heaven Must Have Sent You
13. Isaac Hayes: Don't Let Go
14. Temptations Review featuring Dennis Edwards: Ball Of Confusion
15. Clarence Carter: Doctor C.C.
16. Clarence Carter: Slip Away
17. Clarence Carter: Patches
18. The Ohio Players: Fire
19. Temptations Review featuring Dennis Edwards: Just My Imagination
20. Tyrone Davis: Can I Change My Mind

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store