Browse Categories

Star Wars: The Clone Wars Season One - Kevin Kiner (Vinyl - 12/9/2014) [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

<< Previous in Vinyl Next in Vinyl >>

List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $11.99
You Save: $8.00 (40 %)
Out of stock
Star Wars: The Clone Wars is a multiple Emmy Award-winning American 3D CGI animated television series created by George Lucas and produced by Lucasfilm Animation with the division Lucasfilm Animation Singapore, Lucasfilm and CGCG Inc. The series debuted on the US version of Cartoon Network on October 3, 2008. It is set in the fictional Star Wars galaxy during the same time period (the three years between the prequel films Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith) as the previous 2D 2003 TV series Star Wars: Clone Wars. For the first time ever, the music from seasons one through six, by award winning composer Kevin Kiner is available for purchase on vinyl!

Condition:NEW. Marked upc


1 Ahsoka Saves Anakin
2 Plo Koon
3 Rodia
4 Padme
5 Jedi Master Aayla Secura
6 Jedi Master Luminara
7 Anakin Wants Her Alive
8 Padme and Ahsoka
9 Plo Koon Alone
10 Ventress the Nightsister
11 Kit Fisto Duels Grievous
12 The Clones
13 Youngling Jedi
14 Anakin and Padme
15 Darth Maul Breaks Obi-Wan
16 The Mandalorians of Deatch Watch
17 Jedi Eulogy
18 Ahsoka's Fall
19 Ahsoka Leaves
20 Duel in the Jedi Temple
21 Yoda's Journey Ends

Related Products

Star Wars: The Clone Wars - The Complete Season Two (Blu-ray - 2010)
List Price: $59.98
Your Price: $33.99
You Save: $25.99 (43 %)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - The Complete Season Two (Blu-ray - 2010)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store