Browse Categories

X-Men: Apocalypse - Bryan Singer, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray + Digital HD - 10/04/2016)

<< Previous in DVD> Next in DVD> >>

List Price: $39.99
Your Price: $15.99
You Save: $24.00 (60 %)
Out of stock
The X-Men are forced to confront an ancient mutant called Apocalypse (Oscar Isaac) in this comic-book adventure set in the 1980s. Eager to take over the world and remake it in his own image, Apocalypse recruits mutants to act as his powerful "Four Horsemen" -- among them is the tortured Magneto (Michael Fassbender), who believes humanity might be a lost cause after a personal tragedy. In time, Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) and his charges must work together to save the planet from this threat. New additions to this X-Men team include the elusive Nightcrawler (Kodi Smit-McPhee), fiery Cyclops (Tye Sheridan), and telepathically gifted Jean Grey (Sophie Turner). Rose Byrne, Jennifer Lawrence, and Olivia Munn co-star. ~ Jack Rodgers


Product Details:
Format: 4K
Language: English (DTS 5.1)
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Dubbed: French, Spanish
Region: Region A/1 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)
Number of discs: 2
Rated: PG-13 Parents Strongly Cautioned
Studio: 20th Century Fox
DVD Release Date: October 4, 2016
Run Time: 124 minutes

Cast & Crew:
James McAvoy Charles Xavier
Michael Fassbender Erik Lensherr/Magneto
Jennifer Lawrence Raven/Mystique
Oscar Isaac Apocalypse
Nicholas Hoult Hank McCoy / Beast
Rose Byrne Moira MacTaggert
Tye Sheridan Cyclops
Sophie Turner Jean Grey
Olivia Munn Betsy Braddock/Psylocke
Lucas Till Alex Summers / Havok
Evan Peters Peter / Quicksilver
Kodi Smit-McPhee Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler
Alexandra Shipp Storm
Josh Helman Col. William Stryker
Lana Condor Jubilee
Ben Hardy Angel
Abdulla Hamam Lead Conspiracy Guard
Hesham Hammoud Conspirator Guard
Antonio Daniel Hidalgo Conspirator Guard
Al Maini High Priest
Berge Garabedian Old Apocalypse
Ally Sheedy Scott's Teacher
Anthony Konechny School Jock
Emma Elle Paterson School Cheerleader
Manuel Sinor Fight Announcer
Gustave Ouimet Defeated "Blob"
Lukas Penar Electric Panel Guard
Ryan Hollyman Mr. Summers
Joanne Boland Mrs. Summers
Erika Heather Mergl Tab Girl
Nabeel ElKhafif Falafel Shop Owner
Manuel Tadros Clan Akkaba Leader
Abanoub Andraous Clan Akkaba Disciple
Aladeen Tawfeek Clan Akkaba Disciple
Carolina Bartczak Magda
T.J. McGibbon Nina
Davide Chiazzese Cairo Shoe Shop Vendor
Sebastian Naskrent Milosz
Boris Sichon Polish Worker
Martin Skorek Lead Polish Inspector
Kamil Orzechowski Jakob
Michael Terlecki Polish Police Archer
Ahmed Osman Threatening Cairo Vendor
Ziad Ghanem Egyptian Street Vendor
Moataz Fathi Egyptian Street Vendor
Tomas Lemarquis Caliban
James Loye CNN Reporter
Zehra Leverman Ms. Maximoff
Herbert Luft News Anchor
Joanie Lee Herself
Stephen Bogaert Pentagon General Hastings
John Bourgeois Pentagon General Radford
Conrad Coates Pentagon General Fields
Dan Lett Defense Secretary Weisberg
Adrian G. Griffiths Military Official Brown
Shawn Campbell Miltary Submarine Official
Joe Cobden Air Force Official
Henry Hallowell Foyer Student
Danielle Dury Fish Bowl Girl
Naomi Frenette Kissing Girl
AJ Risi Kissing Guy
Raphael Dury Computer Guy
Ian Rosenberg Darts Guy
Mary-Pier Gaudet Students in Drapes
Allen Keng Student in Drapes
Josh Madryga Student in Drapes
Scott Cook Student in Drapes
Tally Rodin Student in Drapes
Francis Limoges Table Surfing Student
Tsu-Ching Yu Table Surfing Student
Karl Walcott Alkali Soldier
Desmond Campbell Alkali Guard
Ian Geldart Alkali Communications Officer
John Ottman Confused Tech
Linda Joyce Nourse Kenyan Teacher
Zeljko Ivanek Pentagon Scientist
Christopher B. MacCabe Fishing Boat Captain
Chris Cavener Fisherman
Ronald Tremblay Fisherman
Joseph Bellerose Harbor Master
Philipp Hartmann Harbor Employee
Sebastien Teller Russian Submarine Sailor
Alexander Peganov Russian Submarine Sailor
Simon Therrien US Weapons Technician
Patrice Martre US Weapons Technician
James Malloch Mystery Man

Technical Credits:
Bryan Singer Director,Original Story,Producer
Blondel Aidoo Co-producer
Caroline Alder Art Director
Alfonso Alpuerto Animator
François Archambault Camera Operator
Daniel Auclair Production Manager
Ramesh Badi Animator
Srikar Balakrishnan Animator
Adrien Barbier Animator
Ibrahim Basha Animator
Craig Berkey Sound/Sound Designer
Alexandra Bernier Animator
Sharon Birnbaum Set Decoration/Design
Larry Blanford Cinematographer
Jonathan Bourdua Animator
Glenn Bydwell Set Decoration/Design
Nicholas Cabana Animator
Kathryn Casault Makeup
Qian Hao Chai Animator
Thomas Champon Animator
Aaron Clement Animator
Sean Conly Animator
Kevin Culhane Animator
Julien Deragon Animator
Digital Domain Animator
Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Michael Dougherty Original Story
Sylvaine Dufaux Cinematographer
Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
David Gaucher Art Director
Richard Gillies Animator
Lee Gilmore Sound/Sound Designer
Claude Goyette Set Decoration/Design
Etienne Gravrand Set Decoration/Design
Amy Gunson Production Manager
Todd Hallowell Executive Producer
Steve Hamilton Special Effects Supervisor
Dan Harris Original Story
Warren Hendriks Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Louis Hill Editor
Jean Kazemirchuk Art Director
Andrea Kenyon Casting
Alexis Kerjosse Animator
Simon Kinberg Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Carl Kouri Asst. Director
Manoj Kunder Animator
Brent Lambert Set Decoration/Design
Celine Lampron Set Decoration/Design
Raymond Larose Set Decoration/Design
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Bee Bee Lim Animator
Grant Major Production Designer
Simon Maleesa Production Manager
Kathleen McGill Associate Producer
Josh McLaglen Asst. Director
Philippe Mercier Sound Mixer
Véronique Meunier Art Director
Chuck Michael Sound/Sound Designer
Louise Mingenbach Costumes/Costume Designer
Adrien Morot Makeup Special Effects
Roger Mussenden Casting
Cecil O'Connor Production Manager
John Ottman Score Composer,Co-producer,Editor
Hutch Parker Producer
Marie-Pier Patenaude Makeup
Caroline Pelletier Makeup
Guy Pigeon Set Decoration/Design
Nick Pill Art Director
Simon Poudrette Sound Mixer
Christian Roberton Executive Producer
Andrew M. Robinson Asst. Director
Charlotte Rouleau Art Director
Lena Scanlan Executive Producer
Krista Seller Makeup
Newton Thomas Sigel Cinematographer
Zi Chao Tan Animator
Jason Taylor Co-producer
Josselin Tonnellier Special Effects Supervisor
Alex Touikan Set Decoration/Design
Hugues Tremblay Camera Operator
Fanny Vachon Makeup
Gemma Wood Production Manager

Related Products

Captain America: The First Avenger (Audio CD - 2011) [Soundtrack]
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $5.00 (36 %)
Captain America: The First Avenger (Audio CD - 2011) [Soundtrack]

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store