Browse Categories

Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah ( 2CD ) 10/08/2021

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $4.99 (36 %)
Out of stock
Double CD reissue. Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in only the UK, Australia, and Japan, the 2005 double album features one disc of Aaliyah's greatest hits and one disc entitled Are You Feelin' Me? containing material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland.



1 One in a Million
2 If Your Girl Only Knew
3 Hot Like Fire
4 The One I Gave My Heart to
5 Got to Give It Up
6 4 Page Letter
7 We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
8 Rock the Boat
9 More Than a Woman
10 I Care 4 U
11 Try Again
12 Back & Forth
13 Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland)
14 Don't Know What to Tell Ya
15 Miss You
16 At Your Best
17 Are You Feelin' Me?
18 Messed Up
19 Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX)
20 I Don't Wanna
21 Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland)
22 John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot)
23 I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
24 More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25 Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)

Related Products

Aaliyah - Aaliyah [Reissue] ( Audio CD ) 09/10/2021
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $7.99
You Save: $1.99 (20 %)
                                                                                                   Aaliyah - Aaliyah [Reissue] ( Audio CD ) 09/10/2021

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store