Browse Categories

All Good Funk Alliance - Jacks of All Trades (Audio CD, 2012)

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $4.99
You Save: $12.00 (71 %)
The All Good Funk Alliance have been Fort Knox compatriots since the beginning, appearing on the very first Fort Knox release, the Foundations EP. Frank Cueto and Rusty Belicek are the masterminds behind the Alliance and they have built a solid reputation for producing tracks that are always funky, fun and fresh. Fort Knox is proud to release their debut album Jacks of All Trades. The new album features thirteen new, genre-spanning songs that are rich with Go-Go breaks, spaced-out synths and funky basslines. This album marks a new direction for AGFA and is an exciting evolution of their signature club sound.
Condition:NEW. Brand New Factory Sealed


1. Motivate 3:07
2. Mr. Hipnoid 4:54
3. Throw Down 4:53
4. I Don't Care If It's Your Birthday 4:45
5. Time to Get Loose 4:10
6. Rep Ur Noid 1:25
7. Go-Go Bananas 4:39
8. In the Rain 4:15
9. Speaker Sweat 5:03
10. Ain't True 4:43
11. RTA (Respect to Arcadion) 3:36
12. Quatra-Boogie 4:35
13. Closer to the Edge 4:35

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store