Browse Categories

Andy T Band - Double Strike (Audio CD - 06/16/2017)

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

Your Price: $9.99
Out of stock
A potent new blend of blues talent, the band pairs veteran Nashville guitarist Andy Talamantez, aka ANDY T (Guitar Shorty, Smokey Wilson) with the dynamic San Francisco Bay area singer Michael Benjamin, aka ALABAMA MIKE. DOUBLE STRIKE features Alabama Mike on 6 tracks and special guest NICK NIXON singing on the additional vocal tracks. The album also features Double Strike co-producer and guest guitarist ANSON FUNDERBURGH, MIKE FLANIGIN (Jimmy Vaughn, Billy Gibbons), and other guest artists. The 13 tracks showcase an exciting variety of mostly original material, with well chosen covers by blues greats Chuck Willis and Goree Carter.



1 I Want You Bad
2 Somebody Like You
3 Deep Inside
4 Sweet Thing
5 I Feel so Bad
6 Juanita
7 Mudslide
8 Sad Times
9 Doin' Hard Time
10 Drunk or Sober
11 I Was Gonna Leave You
12 Dream About You
13 Where Did Our Love Go Wrong

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store