Browse Categories

Arielle Jacobs - A Leap In The Dark ( AUDIO CD 06-15-2018 ) LIVE

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.00 (41 %)
Out of stock
2018 release. Currently starring on Broadway as Princess Jasmine in Disney's Aladdin, Arielle Jacobs has been called "one of the greatest theater artists of her generation" with a "powerful voice" who "could sing her way to world peace... literally." Her debut solo album A Leap in the Dark - Live at Feinstein's/54 Below is a story of dreams, hope, faith, fighting for what you believe in, and taking chances. Arielle invites you to join her as she blends story and song to tell the tale of her adventures, her highest highs and lowest lows, and the most formative moments of her life that led her to be the woman she is today. Featuring the music of Celine Dion and Sarah McLachlan along with songs from many of her favorite roles that she's played (including songs from In the Heights, Aladdin, Wicked, Rent, Into The Woods and more). Featuring Nicholas Christopher (Hamilton, Miss Saigon) and Javier Colon (The Voice season 1 winner), this is an album of storytelling and music not to be missed. Produced by Michael J. Moritz Jr.



1 Welcome
2 Journey to the Past
3 Half Moon Bay
4 The Spark of Creation
5 Triple a
6 Angel
7 An Angel Arrives
8 On My Way
9 Princeton High
10 Breaking Free / Out Tonight
11 Farhad Intro
12 99 Names
13 In the Heights Intro
14 Breathe
15 Storytime #1: Aka the Momager
16 Colored Lights
17 Bell's Palsy
18 My Heart Will Go on / Because You Loved Me
19 Twitch Felt Like Hope
20 Almost There
21 Back to Normal / Into the Woods Intro
22 Moments in the Woods
23 Storytime #2: Aka No Way This Works Twice
24 The Wizard and I
25 A Leap in the Dark
26 A Piece of Sky
27 Encore #1: Nicholas Christopher
28 When You're Home (With Nicholas Christopher)
29 Encore #2: Javier Colon
30 A Whole New World (With Javier Colon)
31 These Palace Walls (Bonus Track)

Related Products

Barbara Cook - You Make Me Feel So Young: Live at Feinstein's (Audio CD - 2011)
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $8.99 (50 %)
Barbara Cook - You Make Me Feel So Young: Live at Feinstein's (Audio CD - 2011)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store