Browse Categories

Christopher Cross - Definitive Christopher Cross [Import]

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $21.99
Your Price: $10.99
You Save: $11.00 (50 %)
AUSTRALIAN IMPORT: Display image may vary since this item is an import

Digitally remastered import-only compilation for the easy listening artist. Highlights include the hits, 'Ride Like The Wind', 'Say You'll Be Mine', 'Sailing', 'Arthur's Theme' and 'Think Of Laura'. Warner.

Track Listings
1. Ride Like The Wind
2. All Right
3. Say You'll Be Mine
4. Sailing
5. Never Be The Same
6. Arthur's Theme
7. Think Of Laura
8. No Time For Talk
9. Words Of Wisdom
10. Every Turn On Ther World
11. Love Is Love
12. I Will
13. A Chance For Heaven
14. Swept Away
15. Loving Strangers
16. Is There Something
17. In The Blink Of An Eye
18. Open Up My Window
19. Back Of My Mind

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store