Browse Categories

David Haerle - Garden Of Edendale ( AUDIO CD 06-29-2018 )

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $5.99
You Save: $12.00 (67 %)
David Haerle's first album, Garden of Edendale, is a powerful and often tender collection of songs that takes the listener on a road trip through one man's life. A singer, songwriter and guitarist, David shines a light on past experiences, transforms nostalgia into beauty and welds guitar-driven rock with a shimmering California sound. The album is inspired in part by his hometown, Los Angeles, with Edendale being the original name for much of today's Silver Lake, Echo Park and Los Feliz neighborhoods. Garden of Edendale is a love story: love of Rock 'N' Roll, love of incredible people, and love of home.



1 Finding Natalie
2 I Have a Crush
3 Always
4 Shining Star
5 Women Make the World Go 'Round (With Bess Harrison)
6 Tell Your Story
7 The Stranger
8 Do You Know Surrender?
9 Play It Like the Record
10 Glendale
11 The Tone That Got Away
12 The Tracer
13 Everything I Ever Wanted

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store