Browse Categories

Kalapana - Black Sand: The Best of Kalapana ( AUDIO CD 11-30-2018 )

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $8.00 (47 %)
Out of stock
This CD features a 20-page booklet, and a sampling of some of the band's best material from their self-titled 1975 album through 1983's Reunion. It includes tracks from In Concert, Northbound, Hold On, and Japan Jam Live that weren't previously released in the United States.



1 The Hurt
2 Nightbird
3 Naturally
4 Dorothy Louise
5 (For You) I'd Chase a Rainbow
6 Moon and Stars
7 Black Sand
8 Songbird
9 Another Time
10 Alisa Lovely
11 Many Classic Moments
12 The Water Song
13 Inarajan (The Village)
14 Girl
15 Rainy Day
16 Hard Times
17 Runnin' Hot in the Street
18 How Does It Feel
19 Northbound
20 Going Going Gone

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store