Browse Categories

Michael Jackson - King of Pop-Australian Edition/Limited 50th Anniversary Edition (Audio CD - 2009) [2-Disc Set]

<< Previous in CD > ALL Next in CD > ALL >>

Your Price: $39.99
Out of stock
For each country the album was released in, fans from that nation chose the songs that were included on their version; from a pool list of Jackson's back catalog. Starting on June 21, 2008, Australian fans had three weeks to vote for their 30 favourite tracks for the album; made up of Jackson's prior material. Each fan could choose five songs from the pool.

Condition:Brand new factory sealed


Disc 1:
1. Billie Jean
2. Man in the Mirror
3. Smooth Criminal
4. Beat It
5. Thriller
6. They Don't Care About Us
7. Who Is It
8. Black or White
9. You Rock My World
10. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
11. The Way You Make Me Feel
12. Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough
13. Dirty Diana
14. Blood on the Dance Floor
15. Rock With You
16. Stranger in Moscow
17. Remember the Time

Disc 2:
1. Will You Be There
2. Give In to Me
3. You Are Not Alone
4. Say Say Say"
5. Scream"
6. State of Shock"
7. Got the Hots"
8. You Can't Win"
9. Fall Again"
10. Sunset Driver"
11. Someone Put Your Hand Out"
12. In the Back"
13. We Are the World"
14. One More Chance"
15. Thriller Megamix"

Related Products

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Audio CD 2003) [Import]
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $10.00 (53 %)
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Audio CD 2003) [Import]

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

We accept Visa Mastercard Discover Bank with Paypal
Come Join us for Great Specials and Deals

Visit the Discorama Overstock Store